Passion Led Us Here by ian-schneider-TamMbr4okv4-unsplash.jpg

Our Board Members


President: Jerri Thompson

Vice President of Professional Development: Lara Pauley

Vice President of Programs and Services: Dawn Leach

Treasurer: Cody Summerville

Communications: Gabi Rips


Conference: This position is open

Awards: Laura Faulk & Scott Wille

Week of the Young Child: This position is open

Advocacy: Cathy McHorse

Accreditation Network: Shannon Saldana and Mary Jamsek

Interested in Volunteering?